Upcoming Events

28
Sep
2021

CDTRP September 28 Special Webinar: Third dose of COVID-19 Vaccination in Solid Organ Transplant Recipients

Mark your calendar: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 2pm PT | 3pm MT | 5pm ET | 6pm AT

Are you wondering about the effects of the COVID-19 third booster vaccine on immunocompromised people?

The…

14
Oct
2021

International Donation and Transplantation Legislative and Policy Forum

Transplant Québec, together with the Canadian Donation and Transplantation Research Program (CDTRP), is pleased to invite you to attend the International Donation and Transplantation Legislative and …

04
Nov
2021

Patient, Family and Donor Research Forum 2021

Save the date for this year's PDF Research Forum, to be held online November 4-5, 2021

Last year, the Canadian Donation and Transplantation Research Program (CDTRP.ca) in cooperation with the Organ …